Critter Day

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times .
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:30am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 11:30am
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:30am
Ages: 
0-3, 3-5, 5 and up, All Ages
Location: 
the Common

Critter Day logo

Do you love animals? Join us the third Saturday of every month for Critter Day, fun live animal programming. Learning about animals helps children understand their connection to all living things. Check back again for details about upcoming programs.

Please note that our calendar is subject to change without notice. Check back for future events. Print Page