» Plentiful Weekday & Weekend Discounted Parking Available.

Critter Day

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times except Sat Feb 20 2016.
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00am
Ages: 
0-3, 3-5, 6 and up, All Ages
Location: 
the Common

Critter Day logo

Do you love animals? Join us for monthly Critter Days, fun live animal programming. Learning about animals helps us connect to all living things.Check back again for details about upcoming programs.

Please note that our calendar is subject to change without notice. Check back for future events. Print Page