» Parking Update – Plentiful Weekday & Weekend Discounted Parking Available.
» The Museum’s New Balance Climb will be closed beginning April 25 for approximately 5 weeks as it undergoes updating and renovation. During this time, the Museum will offer a $2 discount off the regular admission price for all children. x close

Critter Day

Repeats every month on the third Saturday 12 times except Sat Feb 20 2016.
Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 20, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 17, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 11:00am
Ages: 
0-3, 3-5, 6 and up, All Ages
Location: 
the Common

Critter Day logo

Do you love animals? Join us the third Saturday of every month for Critter Day, fun live animal programming. Learning about animals helps us connect to all living things.Check back again for details about upcoming programs.

Please note that our calendar is subject to change without notice. Check back for future events. Print Page