agario - slitherio unblocked - unblocked - agario unblocked - yohoho unblocked - yohoho +agario

Become A Member

Support Us



Boston Children’s Museum
308 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 426-6500

  Get Directions Here

Wednesday - Sunday
2 time slots,
9:00am - 12:00pm and 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Our Leadership


Carole Charnow, President and Chief Executive Officer
Amy L. Auerbach, Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration
Charlayne Murrell-Smith, Vice President, External Relations & Corporate Development
Peter J. Broderick, Vice President of Marketing & Communications
Mike Travis, Vice President , Development
Melissa Higgins, Vice President of Programs and Exhibits
Leslie Swartz, Advisor
Jeri Robinson, Advisor
Immediate Past Chair: Mr. Nirav Dagli
Chair: Mr. David Healy
Vice Chairs: Ms. Helen Rosenfeld
Treasurer: Mr. Thomas McCrorey
Secretary, Kelly Hiller
Museum President: Ms. Carole Charnow

The Board of Trustees at Boston Children's Museum supports the mission, vision and work of the Museum by engaging in Museum programs and events, advising on the management of the staff and facilities, providing fiscal support and by acting as advocates for the Museum in the community. Our Board is comprised of members from a variety of areas of expertise, backgrounds and interests. In addition to Boston Children's Museum's 27 current Trustees is a Board of 32 Honorary Trustees.

Trustees attend board meetings throughout the year, a Board Retreat and the Board Annual Meeting. All members also are involved in at least one committee. Trustees also assist in the recruitment of additional members to add to the diversity of the Board, by inviting community members, colleagues and friends with an interest in the advocacy of children, play and early child development to become involved.

Board of Trustees
Aunoy Banerjee
Paul Blandini
Anthony Bordon
Renee Boynton-Jarrett
David Burt
Keegan Caldwell
Todd Cassler
Nirav Dagli
Rick Dimino
Julie Gordon
David Healy
Kelly Hiller
Jason Janoff
Deborah Joelson
Mieko Kamii
Susan LaMonica
Paul Leone
Giles Li
Thomas McCrorey
Robin Mount
Ryan Murphy
Liam Patrick
Deirdre Phillips
Deborah Robbins
Helen Rosenfeld
Sylvia Stevens-Edouard
Carlos Vasquez
Prakash Venkata
Melissa Worth
Dorothy Yu

Honorary Trustees
Anne Blodget
David Burnham
James Davis
Wing Delatorre
Lawrence Fish
Edith Forrester
John Growdon
Robert Healey
Stephen Kay
Michael Keating
Polly Kisiel
Susan Leff
Anne Lovett
Jean McGuire
Thomas Moloney
Kyra Montagu
Kathryn Murphy
Sherif Nada
Erica Gervais Pappendick
Patricia Parcellin
Suzanne Pucker
Christopher Rogers
Jonathan Rounds
Robert Schechter
Stanley Schlozman
Jan Smith
Harold Sparrow
Cynthia Taft
Katherine Taylor
Christopher Thompson
Benaree Wiley
Katherine Winter
Michael Yogman

The President's Council at Boston Children's Museum serves a fundamental role in supporting Boston Children's Museum in its mission and vision. The Council acts as a group uniquely situated to help the Museum establish and maintain essential community connections and partnerships, to seek resources and financial support for the Museum from individuals and businesses, and to demonstrate personal leadership in educating others about the Museum's work and philosophy. In so doing, the Presidents Council fosters the Museum's support of parents, caregivers, educators, civic leaders and others—in our diverse community and beyond—who are addressing vital issues facing children.

President's Council
Hassan Brown
Kathryn Burton
Nadia Chamblin-Foster
Jasmine Chang
Melanie Chiverton
Eileen Connors
Jennifer Faber
Catherine Faddis
Scott Fink
Jessica Guo
Elizabeth Hibbard
Sarah Hodges
Johann Hunter
Emily Anne Jacobstein
Leila Kamal
Sonya Kurzweil
Matt LeBretton
Lianne Leventhal
Maile Naylor
Andrew Norton
Jung Paik
Alejandra Pena
Caroline Rando
Sonya Rao
Emily Schur
Jennifer Serafyn
Jess Slater
Sam Slater
Christopher Thompson
Peter Torrebiarte
Jack Tsai
Shannon Varney
Carlos Vasquez
Richard Walker
Christopher Yens
Xi Zhao

The Advisory Board at Boston Children’s Museum is a distinguished group of experts in fields relating to early childhood development and education. The Advisors are longstanding friends of Boston Children’s Museum that offer advice and guidance on the foundational programs and visionary work of the Museum.

Dr. Michael Yogman, Chair
FAAP Chair, Child Mental Health Task Force, Mass Chapter American Academy of Pediatrics

Ms. Maureen Alphonse-Charles
Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, The Partnership, Inc.

Ms. Jody Adams
Chef, Rialto Bar and Restaurant

Dr. JudyAnn Bigby
Senior Fellow, Mathematica Policy Research

Mr. Jack Connors
Former Chairman, Partners Health Care & Boston College

Dr. Constance Counts
Former Lesley University Professor
Trustee, Urban College of Boston

Dr. Howard Gardner
John H. and Elizabeth A. Hobbs Professor of Cognition and Education,
Harvard Graduate School of Education

Ms. Jennifer Garner
Actress, Producer and Activist in Children’s Causes, Save the Children & Children’s Defense Fund

Dr. Kathryn Hirsh-Pasek Director and Professor, Temple University Infant and Child Laboratory

Ms. Jackie Jenkins-Scott
President, Wheelock College

Ms. Lisa A. Jones
Author and Business Manager, Masterpiece (PBS)

Mr. Hubert “Hubie” Jones Senior Advisor and Social Justice Entrepreneur-in-Residence, CityYear

Ms. Juliette Kayyem Author, Speaker, Faculty member at Harvard’s John F Kennedy School of Government
Leading expert on homeland security; Founder of Kayyem Solutions, LLC.

Dr. Sherri Killins
Director of Systems Alignment and Integration, Build Initiative

Mr. Wendell J. Knox Board Chairman, Edvestors, Board member, Abt Associates, Black Philanthropy Fund, Eastern Bank, and others

Mr. Herman Dutch Leonard George F. Baker, Jr. Professor of Public Management, Harvard Kennedy School, Eliot I. Snider and Family Professor of Business Administration, Harvard Business School Harvard Kennedy School

Dr. Sara Lawrence-Lightfoot
Emily Hargroves Fisher Professor of Education, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Ms. Martha Minow
Morgan and Helen Chu Dean, Professor of Law, Harvard Law School

Myechia Minter-Jordan MD, MBA
President and CEO, The Dimock Center

Dr. Rosabeth Moss Kanter
Ernest L. Arbuckle Professor, Harvard Business School
Chair & Director, Harvard University Advanced Leadership Initiative

Mary Reed
President, Bessie Tartt Wilson Initiative For Children

Dr. Mitchel Resnick
Director of the Lifelong Kindergarten Group, MIT Media Lab
Papert Professor of Learning Research, MIT

Dr. Matthew H. Schneps, LVL Director
Research Professor, UMass Boston, Computer Science
Visiting Fellow, Harvard Graduate School of Education, MBE Program

Dr. Jack P. Shonkoff
Julius B. Richmond FAMRI Professor of Child Health and Development
Director, Center on the Developing Child, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Dr. Catherine E. Snow
Henry Lee Shattuck Professor of Education
Harvard Graduate School of Education

Mr. Strobe Talbott
President, the Brookings Institution

Professor Sherry Turkle
Founder and Director, the MIT Initiative on Technology and Self

Dr. Richard Weissbourd
Lecturer on Education and Director, Human Development and Psychology Program, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Rev. Gloria White-Hammond, M.D.
Executive Director, My Sister’s Keeper

Plentiful Weekday & Weekend Discounted Parking Available