Become A Member

Support Us

 

Calendar

Boston Children’s Museum
308 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 426-6500
 

  Get Directions Here

Open Everyday 10am-5pm
Friday: 10am-9pm

Snowmazing! Sock Skating

Please note that our calendar is subject to change without notice. Check back for future events. Print Page
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

daily through January 28, 2018

Ages: 
All Ages
Location: 
The Common

Skate with your socks in an alpine village and enjoy holiday fun with music, games, and the Museum Elves.

Happy Father's Day! The Museum will offer half price admission for dads on June 16.
In-Museum ticket purchases only. Cannot be combined with other discounts.

Plentiful Weekday & Weekend Discounted Parking Available