Become A Member

Support Us

 

Calendar

Boston Children’s Museum
308 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
(617) 426-6500
 

  Get Directions Here

Open Everyday 10am-5pm
Friday: 10am-9pm

A Year with Frog and Toad - TICKETS REQUIRED (ASL Interpreted)

Please note that our calendar is subject to change without notice. Check back for future events. Print Page
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
Location: 
KidStage

Frog & ToadJoin us in KidStage Theater for"A Year With Frog and Toad" performed exclusively for the Museum by Wheelock Family Theater. The musical tells the story of two amphibians, whose deep friendship carries them through the seasons. Eternally sunny Frog lifts the spirits of worrywart Toad, bringing Arnold Lobel's picture books to life. This special one hour performance is perfect for your holiday visit. We recommend children be at least four years old.


Tickets are required and are $5.00 per person.
To purchase performance tickets: 
In-person at the Admission Desk
By phone at 617-986-3725
Phone orders must be purchased with a credit card and will be held at Admissions.

Schedule of Performances
Friday, December 16 - 5:30pm Opening Night With Cast Meet and Greet
Saturday, December 17 - 11:00am
Sunday, December 18 - 11:00am and 1:30pm
Wednesday, December 21 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 22 - 5:00pm and 7:00pm (Tickets are $25 per person for this special evening holiday event and must be purchased in advance through Eventbrite. )
Friday, December 23 – 3:00pm and 6:00pm
Monday, December 26 - 11:00am
Tuesday, December 27 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 28 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 29 - 11:00am
Friday, December 30 - 3:00 and 6:00pm (ASL Interpreted)

 

This performance is ASL Interpreted.

ASL symbol

Coming Soon! The New PlaySpace!

Plentiful Weekday & Weekend Discounted Parking Available